The final status will be reached if the agreement does not contain other measures that can be taken by the beneficiaries to finalize it. There are three terminal states: if this is the case, the help pages on this subject need to be updated. We`re all looking for the erasure option on the help page that no longer exists. We all waste time finding this function. Please update your help pages and explain the change exactly as you did here. Thank you very much. I was able to erase a deal, not sure how it happened, because I can`t replicate it again. Once the retention is activated, you can remove the chords using the API. Who has problems removing agreements? Activated – rules that remain valid for agreements that have entered a terminal when applying the rule. Here`s a shortened link for those who want to remove their Adobe agreements in the cloud. After the deletion, the agreement cannot be reinstated under any circumstances. I don`t have the « Delete » icon, but a « Hide » symbol. Is there no way to erase it? Terminal agreements for which a retention rule was applied before moving the creative user to a new group take into account the deletion date of the applied rule, unless the rule is deactivated before the removal operation.
Whoever came up with the Hide instead of deleting option didn`t think about it. It doesn`t make any sense. We want to be able to erase mistakes, not hide them. What`s this all about? Click on the eraser icon (garbage box) to clear the chord. The expired rules do not have terminal agreements that are being removed A challenge is displayed to check if you want to delete the agreement. You will receive the following response if the DELETE/agreements operation is not activated: I have aged to find answers to the agreements. There was no information in the aid guides on the UN-Hide agreements. I even went so far as to choose the « Older layout » option. It was perfect, even though it took me two hours to find! Thank you very much. Then check the box with the inscription « Adobe Sign Manager » or whatever. For customers who prefer to store their contract records in their own systems and delete original documents from Adobe Sign systems, a « conservation policy » can be set, confirming how long Adobe Sign must keep the transaction and automatically delete the agreement (and, as an option, the audit data/personal support data) from Sign Adobe after that period.
I checked all the articles about clicking on the file, then « Cancel » and « delete, » and I saw none of those buttons. Please help me. You can click Delete Last. This doesn`t delete files, but forget what you worked on last time. However, the To Delete document button on the Manage page has never been removed from the account. The « API-Based Data Retention » section states that an external system or external application imposes an explicit requirement on Adobe Sign via the API to delete a particular document. Could you tell me how I can make such an explicit request? – Select the document from the list that needs to be deleted. I used the Adobe Reader desktop app to sign two documents.
Adobe generated a URL for them, and I downloaded the signed files from my document cloud. The documents show the « Archived » status. I want to delete these files, but there is no way to do it. How do I get there? The terminal agreement awaits the indicated extinction time. The concept of a rule (in the context of this article) describes a prescribed process. In this case, the process that controls when an agreement is removed from the Adobe Sign system.